Welcome to the Zeus Community Forums!
Read through the content contained in the links before posting a Help Thread:
Central Information Repository
Help and Support
We are aware of a minor CSS issue in the forums. This was due to site AV having an issue with some files. We are working to fix the identified errors and hope to return the forum to normal operation soon. If you spot any issues in the forum please PM Snowman.

Global Mobilisation DLC gamenight schedule has been set. See here for details

If you want to paste code please use Pastebin to do it, we are currently having trouble with the spambots.

Store now available! | YouTube channel now up! | Discord server now up!

Can't play on Zeus servers

Any Topics related to the No.1 Server
Karle
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 11:36 pm
Location: N.Yorks, England
Contact:

Re: Can't play on Zeus servers

Post by Karle » Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:03 pm

Ref Lionheart:

If you go into the A3Sync install folder, theres a Debug version of A3Sync ("ArmA3Sync-DEBUG.exe" or similiar). If you run that, you'll get A3Sync open in one window and a command-line style window in another. Do everything as normal in the normal window and it should give some more information on the error in the other window :)

Lionheart
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2016 2:05 am
Contact:

Re: Can't play on Zeus servers

Post by Lionheart » Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:44 pm

Yeah i remember doing that when i tried sorting this problem the first time it had happened...

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest