Welcome to the Zeus Community Forums!
Read through the content contained in the links before posting a Help Thread:
Central Information Repository
Help and Support
We are aware of a minor CSS issue in the forums. This was due to site AV having an issue with some files. We are working to fix the identified errors and hope to return the forum to normal operation soon. If you spot any issues in the forum please PM Snowman.

Global Mobilisation DLC gamenight schedule is up for review. See here for details.... Please register your vote and offer your opinion


If you want to paste code please use Pastebin to do it, we are currently having trouble with the spambots.

Store now available! | YouTube channel now up! | Discord server now up!

Game Admins

Responsible for the daily running of the ArmA3 servers This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
ashley 326   Mon Jun 01, 2015 1:51 pm
Kyoptic 216   Sun Oct 11, 2015 5:08 pm
Kaidyn 9   Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:07 pm
Rory 118   Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:21 pm
mathers 32   Mon Nov 23, 2015 2:17 pm
lucius 93   Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:18 pm
cookiemonster 76   Sun Jan 17, 2016 11:08 pm
Wombat 528   Mon Jan 18, 2016 3:19 am
Chubbs 37   Mon Jan 25, 2016 6:14 pm
acidduk 28   Sun Mar 27, 2016 10:07 pm
MURRAY122 171   Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:06 pm
OneNanArmy 25   Tue Jul 12, 2016 6:56 pm
TurokGMT 98   Mon Aug 08, 2016 3:19 pm
Eagle-Eye 133
Belgium
Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:22 pm
Ghostwolf XII 10   Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:27 pm