Welcome to the Zeus Community Forums!
Read through the content contained in the links before posting a Help Thread:
Central Information Repository
Help and Support
We are aware of a minor CSS issue in the forums. This was due to site AV having an issue with some files. We are working to fix the identified errors and hope to return the forum to normal operation soon. If you spot any issues in the forum please PM Snowman.

Global Mobilisation DLC gamenight schedule is up for review. See here for details.... Please register your vote and offer your opinion


If you want to paste code please use Pastebin to do it, we are currently having trouble with the spambots.

Store now available! | YouTube channel now up! | Discord server now up!

Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Site AdminKillswitch 5   Sun Jan 17, 2016 9:54 pm
Wombat 527   Mon Jan 18, 2016 3:19 am
Tom 476   Sun Jan 17, 2016 9:14 pm
LtBlack-Fire 391
Dubai (Oiland)
Mon Jan 18, 2016 7:07 am
Snowman 370   Sat Oct 03, 2015 4:44 pm
Terox 364   Mon Jun 01, 2015 12:47 pm
Cobra. 339
Sagittarius A*
Fri Oct 28, 2016 11:31 am
ashley 326   Mon Jun 01, 2015 1:51 pm
[Ben] 318   Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:10 pm
StRiKeR 291   Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:10 pm
Kickboxing_Bnana 222   Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:43 pm
Kyoptic 216   Sun Oct 11, 2015 5:08 pm
Ender 206
Sweden
Sun Mar 06, 2016 5:42 pm
Tipsi 182   Mon Jan 18, 2016 10:44 pm
2600K 172   Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:21 pm
MURRAY122 171   Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:06 pm
Smolof 132   Sun Mar 06, 2016 5:54 pm
Eagle-Eye 131
Belgium
Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:22 pm
Olympus 119   Mon Jan 18, 2016 6:08 pm
Rory 118   Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:21 pm
Rodi 113
Germoney
Sat Feb 06, 2016 6:08 pm
Martin 109   Wed Mar 02, 2016 3:14 pm
SirBeagles 107   Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:11 pm
Backup 103   Sun Oct 11, 2015 5:04 pm
Erppa 102   Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:17 am